Our 2019 Committee Members

President: Bruce Henderson - E-mail: president@rostratarhinos.org.au, 0417 950 285

Vice-President: Jamie Lake - E-mail: vicepresident@rostratarhinos.org.au,

Secretary: Caitlyn Fairhead - E-mail: secretary@rostratarhinos.org.au

Treasurer: Clayton Davys - E-mail: treasurer@rostratarhinos.org.au, 0428 917 974

Registrar: Lisa Henderson - E-mail: registrar@rostratarhinos.org.au, 0417 918 796

Auskick Coordinator: Jody Lucas - E-mail: auskick@rostratarhinos.org.au, 0409 537 428

Amateurs Representitive: Kyle Sanders - E-mail: amateurs@rostratarhinos.org.au

Life Members Representitive: E-mail: lifemembers@rostratarhinos.org.au

Socail Sub-commitee: E-mail: socail@rostratarhinos.org.au